Childish Gambino – Freaks & Geeks (Official Video)

OK, so, I should start by saying I have been slacking on the blogging, no real good excuse for this other than i’ve been busy but I am BACK!

Here’s a new video by Childish Gambino AKA Donald Glover (The actor from Community), this song is titled Freaks & Geeks, he is also releasing an EP with the same name on March 8th. OK, now for my personal opinion….as a comedian/actor I LOVE him, I think he is funny as sh*t. As a rapper he has great punchlines and a dope flow. I guess my only dislike of this video is the dancing for the first half and the concept. It’s “fine” and definitely not a bad video but I wish it was something a bit more creative. That being said, i’m a fan.

This entry was posted in Music Video. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

